top of page

Ascending artist, Heartlezz Jayy, announces upcoming new 22-track album "Saints Over Sins"

Heartlezz Jayy is an undeniably talented songwriter and recording artist who is rapidly making a name for himself within the music industry. Hailing from Cleveland, Ohio, Heartlezz Jayy is a multi-dimensional artist through and through; with several released songs to his name including "Endo", "Skinny Jeans", "Wack Jumper", and "Letter To My Auntie", he is proving himself to be not only incredibly inventive and versatile as a songwriter, but that he also has what it takes to capture the attention of diverse listeners hailing from all around the world. Most recently, to the excitement of his fanbase, he has announced the upcoming release of his highly-awaited new 22-track album "Saints Over Sins" scheduled for release December 30th!

Showcasing Heartlezz Jayy's fiery vocal style, introspective lyricism, addictive rhythms, and pristine production quality - this new collection of songs is some of the artist's finest work yet and exemplifies his unique sound, which his followers love him for. Some of the track titles on the new album include, "All Praise To Allah", "Lost Soul", "Demise", and "Life Of A Child With No Friends", to name just a few; all of which tell compelling and emotionally intense stories of strength, regret, passion - powerful themes that are sure to resonate with every listener. Follow Heartlezz Jayy on his social media platforms to stay tuned on his future music releases and news! Listen to his music now on Spotify:

View the Official Cover Art for his latest release "Dirty Thirty 2":

Listen to Heartlezz Jayy's music now on YouTube:

Listen to Heartlezz Jayy's music on Spotify:




bottom of page